Documents that were "deleted" from the pVault system are not deleted entirely until the purge process is performed.
Administrators can "reactivate" previously deleted documents.
From the ribbon toolbar, click Administration
Click Reactivate Documents,
The Reactivate Deleted Document window similar to the following displays:Click to select the document(s) to be reactivated.
Click Reactivate.
⚠️ NOTE -- If you delete an Invoice from the Invoice Manager screen, and thus the APFlow module, you can reactivate the missing Document, but there is no way to reactivate the Invoice Object in the APFlow module. In that case, we recommend bringing the document back into the system and re-entering it as an entirely new invoice.